polewinnovative.blogg.se

How to reverse video in imovie iphone 2020
How to reverse video in imovie iphone 2020







Click here to see the video overlay options on iPad and iPhone By clicking the three dots, you will see the four video overlay options, as well as the option to insert the audio only.

how to reverse video in imovie iphone 2020

In these versions, adding a new video will display the insert and preview options as shown in the screenshot below. The remainder of this blog post outlines how these overlay options work in the more advanced Mac version of iMovie, but they are also available on iPad and iPhone. Below are some fantastic video overlay opportunities that I didn’t know about previously. Furthermore, my classroom will be 1:1 iPads next year and so I want to be really familiar with these great Apple products.

how to reverse video in imovie iphone 2020

But during the period of remote learning, I was keen to upskill in this area so that I could make more engaging video content for my students. I’ve used iMovie a lot over the years but only using the standard, most basic video editing options.









How to reverse video in imovie iphone 2020